LOGIN
07739 863726
info@fancyfootwork.co.uk

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

First Day of Term - Monday 16th September
Half-Term - Monday 21st through to Saturday 27th October
Last Day of Term - Saturday 7th December
 
Watching Week - parents, siblings, and grandparents invited to watch lessons: -  Monday 2nd to Saturday 7th December
Christmas Party: Afternoon Saturday 7th December
 
 

Spring Term 2020

First Day of Term - Monday 6th January
Half-Term - Monday 17th through to Saturday 23rd February
Last Day of Term - Saturday 28th March
 
Watching Week - parents, siblings, and grandparents invited to watch lessons: -  Monday 23rd through to Saturday 28th March
 
 

Summer Term 2020

First Day of Term - Monday 20th April
Bank Holiday Monday - Monday 4th May
Half-Term - Monday 25th through to Saturday 31st May
Last Day of Term - Monday 6th July
 
Watching Week - parents, siblings, and grandparents invited to watch lessons: -  Monday 29th June through to Saturday 4th July